منزل المنتجاتمسحوق منشط الذهن

GMP 99 ٪ Citicoline الصوديوم CDP الكولين مسحوق CAS رقم 33818-15-4

شهادة
نوعية جيدة الببتيد واجهات برمجة التطبيقات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الببتيد واجهات برمجة التطبيقات للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
سعر جيد. المنتج هو حد بعيد ، سعيد جدا وسعيد ، فيل شراء مرة أخرى.

—— K ****** s United Kingdom

نقاء عالية ، والشحن السريع ، أوصت هذه الشركة.

—— Perry ***** t United States

خدمة رائعة تم إخباري عن طلبي طوال الوقت.

—— E **** y أستراليا

ابن دردش الآن

GMP 99 ٪ Citicoline الصوديوم CDP الكولين مسحوق CAS رقم 33818-15-4

الصين GMP 99 ٪ Citicoline الصوديوم CDP الكولين مسحوق CAS رقم 33818-15-4 المزود
GMP 99 ٪ Citicoline الصوديوم CDP الكولين مسحوق CAS رقم 33818-15-4 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  GMP 99 ٪ Citicoline الصوديوم CDP الكولين مسحوق CAS رقم 33818-15-4

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: MOBELBIO
إصدار الشهادات: ISO,SGS

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 33818-15-4 نقاء: 99%

ما هو سيتيكولين الصوديوم؟

Citicoline هو عنصر غذائي موجود فعلا في الجسم بالإضافة إلى كونه مكمل غذائي. وهو مركب قابل للذوبان في الماء وهو وسيط أساسي في تخليق الفوسفاتيديل كولين ، وهو مكون رئيسي في نسيج الدماغ للمادة الرمادية. كما أنه يساعد على إنشاء عدد من الأنواع الأخرى من الدهون الفوسفاتية ، والتي تعتبر مكونات أساسية في أغشية الخلايا. تم تطوير هذا الملحق لأول مرة في اليابان ، حيث يُستخدم لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين عانوا من نوع محدد من السكتة الدماغية على التعافي بشكل أفضل. وقد لوحظ أيضا أن هذا الملحق قد أظهر الوعد لمساعدة المرضى الذين يعانون من الجلوكوما. يبدو قادرا على تغذية الأعصاب وكذلك تحسين الدورة الدموية داخل الدماغ.

فوائد سيتيكولين:

واحدة من الفوائد الرئيسية لل Citicoline هو أنه يزيد من مستوى Acetylcholine داخل الدماغ. هذا هو ناقل عصبي يستخدم للتواصل بين الخلايا العصبية التي تلعب دورا حيويا في تطوير وتكوين الذاكرة وعدد من العمليات المعرفية الأخرى. ويعتقد أيضا أن سرعة استدعاء الذاكرة يتم تحسينها كما هي اللدونة المشبكية وبالتالي التعلم. عند تناول مكملات Citicoline ، ستجد أيضا أن عملية الأيض الكلي للدماغ تتعزز. يحسن دوران الدم ، مما يساعد على زيادة امتصاص الأكسجين واستقلاب الجلوكوز. ويشير العديد من المستخدمين أيضًا إلى تحسن مستوى الطاقة العقلية. وهذا يؤدي إلى زيادة في فترة الانتباه والتركيز والتركيز بالإضافة إلى قدر أكبر من الدوافع والحيوية

هناك أيضا عدد من الاستخدامات والفوائد السريرية. Citicoline وقد تم استخدامه كعلاج لمرض الأوعية الدموية الدماغية ، ورأس الرأس ، وعدد من الاضطرابات المعرفية المختلفة بما في ذلك الخرف والعصور المعرفي المرتبطة بالعمر. هناك بعض الأدلة التي تشير إلى أنه قد يكون من المفيد في حماية الخلايا العصبية من التلف مثل الاستهلاك المفرط للكحول والإصابات الدماغية. Somazina Citicoline قد تكون مفيدة بشكل خاص للمرضى الذين يعانون من السكتة الدماغية ، وربما إصلاح بعض الأضرار التي لحقت الخلايا العصبية الخاصة بك وحتى يقلل من خطر السكتات الدماغية في المستقبل. كانت هناك أيضا دراسات تبحث في إعطاء جرعات سيتيكولين لمرضى الزهايمر للحد من أعراض فقدان الذاكرة.

كيف يعمل Citicoline:

الآلية الرئيسية للعمل ل Citicoline هو مصدر الكولين. الكولين هو مادة مغذية تشبه فيتامين (ب) الضروري للدماغ ليكون قادراً على تصنيع الناقل العصبي الأستيل كولين. ومع ذلك ، فإن الغالبية العظمى من السكان لا يحصلون على الكمية الموصى بها من الكولين من نظامهم الغذائي الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اختلال عقلي حتى مع وجود قصور طفيف. Citicoline يمكن أن يساعد على استكمال كمية الكولين في مجرى الدم الذي يشجع على زيادة إنتاج أستيل كولين. أكثر ما يهم Citicoline هو أنها أثبتت فعاليتها في زيادة القدرات العقلية من أخذ كميات مكافئة من مكملات الكولين. وذلك لأن Citicoline هو في الواقع أكثر بيولوجيا ومتقدمة أقرب إلى أستيل.

بعد أخذ جرعة سيتيكولين ، يمتص هذا المركب إلى مجرى الدم بسرعة كبيرة ومن ثم يعبر الحاجز الدموي الدماغي ، ليصل إلى الدماغ. يتم تقسيم المكونات الرئيسية للملحق ، cytidine والكولين ، ومن ثم توزيعها على نطاق واسع. كما أنه يدمج في phospholipids فإنه يساعد على تنشيط الحيوي الحيوي المستمر.

وهناك عدد من الناقلات العصبية المختلفة والمواد الكيميائية في الدماغ تتأثر أيضا Citicoline. وهو يعمل بمثابة مقدمة ل Acetylcholine ويساعد على التأثير على عدد من العمليات المعرفية من خلال هذا الإجراء. زيادة مستويات الدوبامين والنوربينفرين في جميع أنحاء الجهاز العصبي المركزي. قد يكون هذا هو السبب أيضا في أن العديد من المستخدمين يشيرون إلى انخفاض مستويات الإجهاد العام لديهم وتحسين الإحساس بالرفاهية العامة أثناء استخدام هذا الملحق.

Citicoline قد يساعد أيضا على حماية الدماغ. وهذا يشمل التنشيط المحتمل لعدد من مضادات الأكسدة. هذا يساعد على تخليص الدماغ من عدد من السموم والسموم ، وتحسين الصحة العامة. ويعتقد أيضا أن الزيادة في استقلاب الفسفوليبيد تساعد في التأثير على حماية الدماغ ، والحفاظ على أغشية الخلايا الفردية بشكل أفضل قادرة على التواصل مع بعضها البعض.

مواصفات:

اسم المنتج سيتيكولين ملح الصوديوم
CAS رقم. 33818-15-4
فحص ≥99.0٪
مظهر خارجي بودرة بيضاء
هوية تفاعل كيميائي
وقت الاحتفاظ من ذروة رئيسية تفي بالمتطلبات
IR: متوافق مع الطيف المتحصل عليه مع مادة مرجعية
لهب الصوديوم
الذوبانية قابل للذوبان بحرية في الماء ، DCM والميثانول
PH 6،0-7،5
وضوح ولون الحل توضيح ، عديم اللون
Clorides ≤0.05٪
الأمونيوم ≤0.05٪
حديد ≤0.01٪
فوسفات ≤0.1٪
5'-CMP ≤0.3٪
الشوائب الأكبر الأخرى ≤0.2٪
الشوائب الاجمالية الاخرى ≤0.7٪
الميثانول ≤0.3٪
الإيثانول ≤0.5٪
الأسيتون ≤0.5٪
خسارة على تجفيف ≤6.0٪
معادن ثقيلة ≤10ppm
زرنيخ ≤0.0001٪
سم داخلي المنشأ

≤0.3EU / ملغ

تفاصيل الاتصال
HANGZHOU MOBEL BIOTECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsNootropic Powder

GMP 99% Citicoline Sodium CDP Choline Powder CAS Number 33818-15-4

Certification
Good quality Peptide APIs for sales
Good quality Peptide APIs for sales
Customer Reviews
Good Price .Product is by far the besT, very pleased and happy, wil buy again.

—— K******s United Kingdom

High Purity, fast shipping ,recomended this company.

—— Perry*****t United State

Great service I was kept informed about my order the whole time Thanks Jones.

—— E****y Australia

I'm Online Chat Now

GMP 99% Citicoline Sodium CDP Choline Powder CAS Number 33818-15-4

China GMP 99% Citicoline Sodium CDP Choline Powder CAS Number 33818-15-4 supplier
GMP 99% Citicoline Sodium CDP Choline Powder CAS Number 33818-15-4 supplier

Large Image :  GMP 99% Citicoline Sodium CDP Choline Powder CAS Number 33818-15-4

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: MOBELBIO
Certification: ISO,SGS

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 33818-15-4 Purity: 99%

 

 

What Is Citicoline Sodium?

Citicoline is a nutrient actually found in the body in addition to being a nutritional supplement. It is a water soluble compound that is an essential intermediary in the synthesis of phosphatidylcholine, which is a major component of grey matter brain tissue. It also helps to create a number of other types of phospholipids, which are essential components in cell membranes. This supplement was first developed in Japan, used to help people who had suffered a specific type of stroke to better recover. It was also noted that this supplement has shown promise for helping patients who are suffering from glaucoma. It appears capable of nourishing nerves as well as improving blood circulation within the brain.

 

Citicoline Benefits:

One of the main benefits of Citicoline is that it increases the level of Acetylcholine within the brain. This is a neurotransmitter used to communicate between your neurons that plays a vital role in the development and formation of memory and a number of other cognitive processes. The speed of memory recall is also thought to be improved as is synaptic plasticity and therefore learning. When taking Citicoline supplements, you will also find that overall brain metabolism is enhanced. Blood circulation improves, which helps to increase oxygen uptake and glucose metabolism. Many users also note an improved level of mental energy. This leads to an increase in attention span, focus, and concentration as well as greater amounts of motivation and vitality

 

There are also a number of clinical uses and benefits. Citicoline has been used as a treatment for cerebral vascular disease, head trauma, and a number of different cognitive disorders including dementia and age related cognitive decline. There is some evidence to suggest that it might be helpful at protecting neurons from damage such as excessive alcohol consumption and traumatic brain injury. Somazina Citicoline may be particularly beneficial for sufferers of Isechemic strokes, possibly repairing some of the damage done to your neurons and even lessening the risk of future strokes. There have also been studies looking at giving Citicoline dosages to Alzheimer’s patients to limit symptoms of memory loss.

 

How Citicoline Works:

The primary mechanism of action for Citicoline is as a source of Choline. Choline is a nutrient similar to the B Vitamins that is necessary for the brain to be able to make the acetylcholine neurotransmitter. However, the vast majority of the population does not get the recommended amount of choline form their diet which can lead to mental impairment even with minor deficiencies. Citicoline can help to supplement the amount of choline in your bloodstream which them promotes greater acetylcholine production. What is most interested about Citicoline is that it has proven more effective at increasing brainpower than taking equivalent amounts of choline supplements. This is because Citicoline is actually more bioavailable and a closer precursor to acetylcholine.

 

After taking a Citicoline dosage, this compound is absorbed into the bloodstream fairly quickly and then crosses the blood-brain barrier, reaching the brain. The two main components of the supplement, cytidine and choline, are broken down and then widely distributed. As it becomes incorporated into phospholipids it helps to activate their continued biosynthesis.

 

A number of different neurotransmitters and brain chemicals are also affected by Citicoline. It acts as a precursor to Acetylcholine and helps to influence a number of cognitive processes through this action. Dopamine and Norepinephrine levels are also increased throughout the central nervous system. This may also be why many users report their overall stress levels decrease and a feeling of general well-being to be improved while using this supplement.

 

Citicoline may also help to protect the brain. This includes the possible activation of a number of anti-oxidants. This helps to rid the brain of a number of poisons and toxins, improving overall health. The increase in phospholipid metabolism is also thought to help aid in this brain protection effect, keep the individual cell membranes better able to communicate with one another.

 

Specifications:

Product Name Citicoline Sodium Salt
Cas No. 33818-15-4
Assay ≥99.0%
Appearance White Powder
Identification Chemical reaction
The retention time of a major peak meets the requirements
IR: consistent with the spectrum obtained with reference substance
Sodium flame
Solubility Freely soluble in water,DCM and methanol
PH 6.0-7.5
Clarity and color of solution Clarifying, colorless
Clorides ≤0.05%
Ammonium ≤0.05%
Iron ≤0.01%
Phosphate ≤0.1%
5’-CMP ≤0.3%
Other Largest Impurities ≤0.2%
Other Total impurities ≤0.7%
Methanol ≤0.3%
Ethanol ≤0.5%
Acetone ≤0.5%
Loss on drying ≤6.0%
Heavy metals ≤10ppm
Arsenic ≤0.0001%
Endotoxin

≤0.3EU/mg

 

Contact Details
HANGZHOU MOBEL BIOTECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)