عضوية متميزة للموردين رفيعي المستوى.

المنتجات التي نقدمها هي لأبحاث المختبر أو الإنتاج فقط ، ممنوع للاستهلاك الخاص مباشرة.

الصفحة الرئيسية
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتمسحوق منشط الذهن

N - ميثيل - د - أسبارتيك حمض مسحوق لبناء العضلات قد NMDA CAS 6384-92-5

شهادة
نوعية جيدة الببتيد واجهات برمجة التطبيقات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الببتيد واجهات برمجة التطبيقات للمبيعات
سعر جيد. المنتج هو حد بعيد ، سعيد جدا وسعيد ، فيل شراء مرة أخرى.

—— K ****** s United Kingdom

نقاء عالية ، والشحن السريع ، أوصت هذه الشركة.

—— Perry ***** t United States

خدمة رائعة تم إخباري عن طلبي طوال الوقت.

—— E **** y أستراليا

ابن دردش الآن

N - ميثيل - د - أسبارتيك حمض مسحوق لبناء العضلات قد NMDA CAS 6384-92-5

الصين N - ميثيل - د - أسبارتيك حمض مسحوق لبناء العضلات قد NMDA CAS 6384-92-5 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  N - ميثيل - د - أسبارتيك حمض مسحوق لبناء العضلات قد NMDA CAS 6384-92-5

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: MOBELBIO
إصدار الشهادات: ISO,SGS

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1KGS
تفاصيل التغليف: 25KGS / DRUM
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج

N - ميثيل - د - أسبارتيك حمض مسحوق لبناء العضلات قد NMDA CAS 6384-92-5

اسم المنتج N-Methyl-D-aspartic acid

مرادفات NMDA، N-Methyl-D-aspartate، 6384-92-5، Methyl aspartic acid، N-Methyl aspartic acid، (R) -2- (Methylamino) succinic acid، NMDA agonist

CAS رقم 6384-92-5

الصيغة الجزيئية C5H9NO4

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 147.13

المواصفات / النقاء > 99٪

المظهر / اللون مسحوق صلب بلوري أبيض

جرعة 30-50 ملغ لكل وجبة

فوائد تعزيز هرمون تستوستيرون ، وتعزيز العضلات

المناطق التطبيقية كمال الاجسام ، والتغذية الرياضية ، وتعزيز الذكور ، تكملة

ما هو حمض ن - ميثيل د- aspartic؟ حمض N-methyl-d-aspartic معروف جيداً في صناعة التغذية الرياضية بين لاعبي كمال الأجسام ومحبي اللياقة البدنية لما له من فوائد تعزيز التستوستيرون. يحتوي N-methyl-d-aspartic acid ، والمختصر باسم NMDA ، على العديد من الأسماء الأخرى مثل N-Methyl-D-aspartate ، N-Methyl aspartic acid ، (R) -2- (Methylamino) succinic acid ، الخ. N-methyl -d-aspartic acid له هويته الفريدة-رقم CAS 6384-92-5.

عندما نتحدث عن حامض N-methyl-d-aspartic ، لا يمكنك أبدا نسيان حمض D-Aspartic (DAA). DAA هو حمض أميني مثير بينما يعتبر حمض N-methyl-d-aspartic (NMDA) أقوى من حمض D-aspartic 100 مرة في تحفيز مستقبل NMDA. يعتقد باتريك أرنولد أنه مخترع كيميائي نشط مع DAA و NMDA.

كيف يعمل حمض n-methyl-d-aspartic؟ لا يوجد الكثير من المعلومات العلمية حول هذا المجال ، لكننا نوضح الأفعال بطريقة بسيطة.

يعمل حمض N-methyl-D-aspartic (NMDA) كمنشض محدد في مستقبل NMDA ، وبالتالي فإنه يحاكي عمل ال glيروسات العصبي على ذلك المستقبل. كما نعلم ، الغلوتامات هي الناقل العصبي الاستثنائي الموجود في معظم نقاط الاشتباك العصبي للجهاز العصبي المركزي ، وقد جعل علماء الأدوية هذا التناظرية لتنشيط نوع فرعي من مستقبلات الغلوتامات. بما أن هناك العديد من مستقبلات الغلوتامات ، يمكنك التمييز بينهما دوائيا مع أدوية مختلفة ، و NMDA هو واحد من تلك الأدوية. على النقيض من الغلوتامات ، ترتبط NMDA بتنظيم مستقبلات NMDA فقط ، بدون تأثير على مستقبلات الغلوتامات الأخرى.

يتحلل حمض الأسبارتيك إلى حامض N-Methyl-D-Aspartic عن طريق تفاعل تحويل الميثيل يسمى NMDA Synthetase. ثم يحفز N-Methyl-D-Aspartate Hypothalamus-Pituitary ويخضع لإنتاج الهرمونات. لذلك ، إذا كنت تأخذ حمض الأسبارتيك ، فهو حمض N-Methyl-D-Aspartic ، الذي يحصل هناك من خلال التحويل الذي يقوم بالفعل بالعمل عن طريق زيادة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون وكذلك هرمون النمو وهرمون اللوتين.

يحظى كل من حامض N-methyl-d-aspartic (NMDA) وحامض الأسبارتيك (DAA) بشعبية في صيغ ملحق التغذية الرياضية. كما ذكرنا من قبل ، NMDA هو حوالي 100 مرة فعالة من DAA في رفع هرمون تستوستيرون. يحتوي حمض N-methyl-d-aspartic على أقصى قدر ممكن من القوة والفاعلية الممكنة في زيادة التستوستيرون الطبيعية غير الستيرويدية.إذا كنت تهتم أكثر بالتأثيرات ، اختر NMDA. إذا كنت تهتم أكثر بالتكلفة نفسها ، اختر حمض D-Aspartic. إذا كنت تهتم بالتكلفة والآثار ، فيمكنك استخدام كل من الصيغة الخاصة بك للحصول على أداء أفضل وتكلفة أقل نسبيًا. أدناه هو اختلاف وجيز الاختلاف في الجرعات ، والمخاوف السعر.

اسم المنتج CAS رقم سعر التجزئة الجرعة الموصى بها قابلية للذوبان في الماء

حمض الأسبارتيك 1783-96-6 USD11 / KG 2000mg إلى 3000mg 4.5G / L

N-Methyl-D-Aspartic Acid 6384-92-5 > USD800 / KG 30 ملغ إلى 50 ملغ 25G / L

فوائد تناول مكملات حمض n-methyl-d-aspartic

يستكمل حامض N-methyl-d-aspartic عادة كمكثف لهرمون التستوستيرون ، محسن التستوستيرون ، مضخم التستوستيرون ، وبالتالي جيد لزيادة قوة العضلات ، وتحسينات أخرى في كمال الأجسام.

N- ميثيل د- aspartic كمال الاجسام الحمضي

هنا عندما نتحدث عن العلاقة بين حامض N-methyl-d-aspartic و كمال الأجسام ، في الحقيقة ، نتحدث عن العلاقة بين التستوستيرون و كمال الأجسام. لا يعزز التستوستيرون الأداء الرياضي فحسب ، بل يبني عضلات الكتلة ، ولكنه أيضًا يشحذ الذاكرة ، ويعزز الرغبة الجنسية ، ويحسن مستويات الطاقة ، وفقدان الدهون ، وما إلى ذلك ، التي تمثل المحتوى الرئيسي لتمارين كمال الأجسام. لذا ضع في اعتبارك أن حامض N-methyl-d-aspartic هو زيادة التستوستيرون في الأجسام البشرية فقط. المرأة قد لا تحتاج التستوستيرون.

الآثار الجانبية لحمض الميثيل د- الأسبارتيك

حمض N-methyl-d-aspartic هو محسن قوي جدا لمادة التستوستيرون وفي جرعة منخفضة من 30 ملغ إلى 50 ملغ فعال جدا لرياضيي كمال الأجسام ، وهو آمن نسبيًا ليتم تكمله مع الأحماض الأمينية الأخرى ومستخلصات الأعشاب مثل مستخلص بواريباوبس جلوميرولاتا . جميع الشائعات الجانبية من منتديات كمال الاجسام ليست صحيحة ولا تقارير علمية عن آثارها الجانبية الخطيرة حتى الآن.

أين تشتري السائبة N-methyl-d-aspartic acid (NMDA)

يعتبر حمض N-methyl-d-aspartic (NMDA) أو N-Methyl-D-aspartate أقل شيوعًا نسبيًا من حمض D-Aspartic في المكملات الرياضية نظرًا لارتفاع تكلفته. لا يوجد أكثر من 3 مصنعين حقيقيين لعنصر NMDA الشامل. تبلغ الطاقة التصنيعية لحمض N-methyl-d-aspartic حوالي 100 كلغ في الشهر ، ولا يتوفر مخزون كبير.

تفاصيل الاتصال
HANGZHOU MOBEL BIOTECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsNootropic Powder

N - Methyl - D-Aspartic Acid Powder For Muscle Building Mass NMDA CAS 6384-92-5

Certification
Good quality Peptide APIs for sales
Good quality Peptide APIs for sales
Customer Reviews
Good Price .Product is by far the besT, very pleased and happy, wil buy again.

—— K******s United Kingdom

High Purity, fast shipping ,recomended this company.

—— Perry*****t United State

Great service I was kept informed about my order the whole time Thanks Jones.

—— E****y Australia

I'm Online Chat Now

N - Methyl - D-Aspartic Acid Powder For Muscle Building Mass NMDA CAS 6384-92-5

China N - Methyl - D-Aspartic Acid Powder For Muscle Building Mass NMDA CAS 6384-92-5 supplier
N - Methyl - D-Aspartic Acid Powder For Muscle Building Mass NMDA CAS 6384-92-5 supplier

Large Image :  N - Methyl - D-Aspartic Acid Powder For Muscle Building Mass NMDA CAS 6384-92-5

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: MOBELBIO
Certification: ISO,SGS

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1KGS
Packaging Details: 25KGS/DRUM
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description

 

N - Methyl - D-Aspartic Acid Powder For Muscle Building Mass NMDA CAS 6384-92-5

 

Product name N-Methyl-D-aspartic acid

Synonyms NMDA, N-Methyl-D-aspartate, 6384-92-5, Methyl aspartic acid, N-Methyl aspartic acid, (R)-2-(Methylamino) succinic acid, NMDA agonist

CAS number 6384-92-5

Molecular formula C5H9NO4

Molecular weight 147.13

Specifications/purity >99 %

Appearance/color White crystalline solid powder

dosage 30-50mg per serving

benefits testosterone booster,muscle enhancement

Applied areas bodybuilding, sports nutrition,male enhancement,supplement

 

What is n-methyl-d-aspartic acid? N-methyl-d-aspartic acid is well-known in sports nutrition industry among bodybuilders and fitness lovers for its testosterone-boosting benefits. N-methyl-d-aspartic acid, abbreviated as NMDA, has several other names such as N-Methyl-D-aspartate, N-Methyl aspartic acid, (R)-2-(Methylamino) succinic acid, etc. N-methyl-d-aspartic acid has its unique identity-CAS number 6384-92-5.

 

When we talk about N-methyl-d-aspartic acid, you can never forget D-Aspartic acid (DAA). DAA is an excitatory amino acid while N-methyl-d-aspartic acid (NMDA) is deemed to be 100 times more potent than D-aspartic acid at stimulating the NMDA receptor. patrick Arnold is believe to be an active chemist inventor with DAA and NMDA.

 

How does n-methyl-d-aspartic acid work? There is no much scientific information on this area, but we are to explain the acts in a simple way.

N-methyl-D-aspartic acid (NMDA) acts as a specific agonist at the NMDA receptor, and therefore mimics the action of the neurotransmitter glutamate on that receptor. As we know, glutamate is the excitatory neurotransmitter found in most synapses of the central nervous system, and pharmacologists made this analogue to activate a sub-type of glutamate receptors. Since there are multiple glutamate receptors, you can distinguish between them pharmacologically with different drugs, and NMDA is one of those drugs. In contrast to glutamate, NMDA binds to and regulates the NMDA receptor only, with no effect on other glutamate receptors.

 

D-Aspartic Acid breaks down into N-Methyl-D-Aspartic acid via a methyl transference reaction called NMDA Synthetase. N-Methyl-D-Aspartate then stimulates the Hypothalamus-Pituitary and testes to produce hormones. Therefore, if you take D-Aspartic Acid, it is the N-Methyl-D-Aspartic Acid, which gets there through conversion that actually does the work by increasing testosterone levels as well as growth hormone and luteinizing hormone.

 

Both N-methyl-d-aspartic acid (NMDA) and d-aspartic acid (DAA) are popular in sports nutrition supplement formulas. As we mention before, NMDA is about 100 times potent than DAA in testosterone elevating. N-methyl-d-aspartic acid has the absolute most power and effectiveness possible in a natural, non-steroidal testosterone increaser.If you care more about the effects, choose NMDA; if you care more about cost itself, choose D-Aspartic acid. If you care both cost and effects, then you may use both in your formula for better performance and relatively lower cost. The below is a brief difference comparisons in dosing, and price concerns.

 

product name CAS number retail price recommended dosage Water Solubility

D-Aspartic Acid 1783-96-6 USD11/KG 2000mg to 3000mg 4.5g/L

N-Methyl-D-Aspartic Acid 6384-92-5 >USD800/KG 30mg to 50mg 25g/L

 

Benefits of taking n-methyl-d-aspartic acid supplements

N-methyl-d-aspartic acid is usually supplemented as a testosterone booster, testosterone enhancer, testosterone amplifier and thus good for increasing muscle strength, and other bodybuilding enhancements.

 

N-methyl-d-aspartic acid bodybuilding

Here when we talk about the relationship between N-methyl-d-aspartic acid and bodybuilding, in fact, we talk about the relation between testosterone and bodybuilding. Testosterone not only enhances athletic performance, builds mass muscles, but also sharpens memory, boosts libido, improves energy levels, and fat loss, etc, which are the main content of bodybuilding exercises. So keep it in mind that N-methyl-d-aspartic acid is to increase testosterone in the human bodies-male only. Women may don’t need testosterone.

N-methyl-d-aspartic acid side effects

N-methyl-d-aspartic acid is a very powerful testosterone enhancer and at a low dosage of 30 mg to 50mg is very effective for bodybuilders, and it is relative safe to be supplemented with other amino acids and herbal extracts such as brassaiopsis glomerulata extract. All the side effects rumors from bodybuilding forums are not true and no scientific reports on its serious side effects yet.

 

Where to buy bulk N-methyl-d-aspartic acid (NMDA)

N-methyl-d-aspartic acid (NMDA) or N-Methyl-D-aspartate is relatively less popular than D-Aspartic acid in sports supplements due to its high cost. There are no more than 3 real manufacturers of mass NMDA ingredient. The manufacturing capacity of N-methyl-d-aspartic acid is about 100 kgs per month, and no large stock is available.

 

Contact Details
HANGZHOU MOBEL BIOTECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)